Rand Paul’s Filibuster.


I have been negligent about keeping the blog up. A recent message gave me a reason to initiate something.  David J. Theroux, Founder and President of The Independent Institute, a very conservative think tank has asked me in the past to post material here.  I offered a trade off, asking him to post some of my left wing material.  As might be expected nothing happened until now.

David asked me to post a short talk about Rand Paul’s filibuster about Obama’s right to kill anyone anywhere as long as he thinks it necessary.  I appreciate most of what you will hear in the video.

Here is the url

http://www.independent.org/multimedia/detail.asp?m=335

1 comment so far

  1. mark hansen on

    i wonder what our response might be if china were to use a drone strike to kill the dali lama while he was in the u.s.


Leave a Reply

