Computer help, PLEASE!

I am still wrestling with my computer.  My most recent question revolves around the DOS prompt that I use to run my 35 year old outlining program.  It works fine if I use it with a full screen, but when I open it as a window, the DOS graphics do not work.  Most of this will find this to be gobbly-gook, but any answers will be very important for me.

2 comments so far

  1. Stephan on

    Hmmm … I would try to run the program in a DOS environment provided by a simulator. Try http://www.dosbox.com/ It is free of charge.

  2. Ravi on

    Sorry Michael, DOS is beyond me!


Leave a Reply

