My Second Streaming Video, Tuesday, 6 PM Pacific Standard Time

I am planning on doing a second streaming video.  I want to briefly answer a few questions raised about the first talk.  Then I will take up where I left off and discuss the question of capital replacement, which I believe to be a key element of the current crisis.

go to:

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/unsettling-economics

1 comment so far

  1. javier hernandez-miyares on

    you are a great teacher. these talks are essential for those of us that want to understand our current predicament. i am going to be sharing these on my blog at http://www.javiermiyares.com


Leave a Reply

