Streaming Economics to the Web

I am planning to stream my thoughts on the economy and economics, beginning with some of my basic ideas, which do not neatly fit within any formal school of thought.  I am thinking of 7:00 pm Pacific time, but I first need to master the software.

Any thoughts?

2 comments so far

  1. Stephan on

    Hmmm … 7:00 pm PST is 4:00 am CET I guess I will miss your lectures. Maybe you can capture your stream so people like me who tend to sleep at 4 in the morning can view it later.

  2. Mark Davis on

    I think its an excellent idea. Perhaps monday nights? What technology would need to be utilized? Best Wishes, Mark D.


Leave a Reply

