Observations on China

I’m just now getting my energy back after my trip to China and a bout of food poisoning that I brought back. I hope I can be more attentive to the blog.

Just as an experiment, I tried to record a 15 minute discussion about my observations of China. I have to warn you that you should not expect any deep insights from fairly quick trip in which I spent most of my time in the corridors of various universities.

http://www.archive.org/details/ObservationsOnChina

2 comments so far

  1. rich on

    archive suggests that it cannot find the file

  2. rich on

    I did find it on through a search…sounds like it was a great trip..except for the sickness.


Leave a Reply

