My New Ambition

I have been teaching for almost 40 years at a modest, but comfortable salary.  I have been thinking that I should figure out a way to lose a few billion dollars so that I can get rewarded with a few million for my efforts.

 If anybody wants to contribute to my new career, please send me your checks ASAP.  Get in on the ground floor.

4 comments so far

  1. Matthew on

    What new career did you have in mind?

  2. mperelman on

    One could only loose such amounts in finance, but I would not want to reveal my plans, lest I alert the competition.

  3. JollyRoger on

    I believe you’ll need to contact the Chimpy Administration for a high-level position. HUD Secretary became vacant recently…

  4. mperelman on

    Jackson was a small time player.


Leave a Reply

