Nice discussion of my new book

David Warsh, longtime reporter with the Boston Globe, covering economics rather than the economy, discussed my new book, comparing it favorably to recent works by Krugman and Chait. 

http://www.economicprincipals.com/issues/07.09.30.html

1 comment so far

  1. Matthew on

    I am looking forward to reading your book. However, I have decided that probably the best place for me to start with your books might be “The Natural Instability of Markets” followed by “The Perverse Economy” or “The Pathology of the U.S. Economy Revisited” unless you might recommend a good book to start with. I have also been wanting to read your book “The Invention of Capitalism” too since I am interested in the origin of capitalism.

    Matthew


Leave a Reply

