The Confiscation of American Prosperity

I have been very inactive here. I am hard at work going over the copyeditor’s version of my new book.

The Confiscation of American Prosperity: From Right-Wing Extremism and Economic Ideology to the Next Great Depression (NY: Palgrave, forthcoming in October).

Here is the cover. Too rural to convey the story, but still nice.

confiscation2.pdf

2 comments so far

  1. Any other sneak previews?

    BTW have you seen:

    http://tinyurl.com/2xcf78

  2. mperelman on

    I have posted a few sneak previews on this site. My working title at the time was “Fouling the Nest.”

    I have spoken with Rasmus & like his work.


Leave a Reply

